Our service for you

In the best hands

We are there for you. A personal customer advisor is available for you for all questions around your exhibition stand. He or she will take care of the 3D visualisation of your exhibition stand, compliance with your trade fair budget, processing of your graphic files, complete image production, trade fair logistics as well as set-up and dismantling at the event location.

For over 50 years

We are one of the market leaders for professional trade fair solutions – and have been since 1964. From design to print production to the finished exhibition stand, we offer everything "under one hat". For more than 10 years, we have specialised in the development and production of illuminated LED exhibition walls for self-assembly.

Trade fair logistics

If required, we can assemble the complete system technology and display your exhibition stand on site. Our assembly team is perfectly prepared for all eventualities. Once your event is over, our service continues: After your trade fair appearance, we dismantle your trade fair stand and, if desired, store it with us until the next time it is used.

Express service

Since we produce everything in-house, we can usually meet very short deadlines. And all this without any additional costs for you. If at all possible, we will deliver your exhibition stand accessories such as roll-ups, banners, posters, stands and much more within 24 hours. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We are happy to help you out of a tight deadline situation.

Shop

Of course, you can also order all LED exhibition stands from our range online in our shop. At www.martincolor.de/shop you will find LED exhibition walls in various sizes as well as different exhibition sets, exhibition counters, RollUps and brochure stands. If you buy via our shop, you always save the flat-rate data check fee as well, since you can upload your data directly.

Showroom

In our showroom you can test each of our exhibition stands illuminated for functionality, handling and stability. You can see for yourself how easy it is to assemble and dismantle the entire system technology and install the textile covering. And if you are already in our company, you can also visit our print production.

Unser Service für Sie

In den besten Händen

Wir sind für Sie da. Bei allen Fragen rund um Ihren Messestand steht ein persönlicher Kundenberater für Sie bereit. Er kümmert sich um die 3D-Visualisierung Ihres Messestandes, um die Einhaltung Ihres Messebudgets, die Bearbeitung Ihrer Grafikdateien, die komplette Bild-Produktion, Messelogistik sowie den Auf- und Abbau am Veranstaltungsort.

Seit über 50 Jahren

Wir sind einer der Marktführer für professionelle Messelösungen – und das schon seit 1964. Von Gestaltung über die Druckproduktion bis hin zum fertigen Messestand bieten wir alles "unter einem Hut". Seit mehr als 10 Jahren haben wir uns besonders auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von beleuchteten LED Messewänden für Selbstaufbauer spezialisiert.

Messelogistik

Bei Bedarf montieren wir die komplette Systemtechnik und die Bespielung Ihres Messestands vor Ort. Dabei ist unser Aufbau-Team auf alle Eventualitäten perfekt vorbereitet. Ist Ihre Veranstaltung beendet, geht unser Service weiter: Nach Ihrem Messeauftritt bauen wir Ihren Messestand ab und lagern ihn auf Wunsch bis zum nächsten Einsatz bei uns ein.

Express-Service

Da wir alles bei uns im Haus produzieren, können wir in der Regel auch sehr kurzfristige Termine realisieren. Und das, ohne das Ihnen hierfür zusätzliche Kosten entstehen. Wenn es irgendwie möglich ist, liefern wir Ihnen Ihr Messestand-Zubehör wie verschiedene Messewände, RollUps, Banner, Plakate, Aufsteller uvm. innerhalb 24 Stunden. Fragen Sie gerne jederzeit bei uns an. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen aus einer engen Terminsituation heraushelfen können.

Shop

Natürlich können Sie alle LED Messestände aus unserem Programm auch Online in unserem Shop bestellen. Unter martincolor.de/shop finden Sie sowohl LED Messewände in verschiedenen Größen als auch verschiedene Messe-Sets, Messetheken, RollUps und Prospektständer. Wenn Sie über unseren Shop kaufen, sparen Sie immer auch die Datencheck-Pauschale, da Sie Ihre Daten direkt hochladen können.

Showroom

In unserem Showroom können Sie jeden unserer Messestand beleuchtet auf Funktionalität, Handhabung und Stabilität testen. Sie können sich selber davon überzeugen, wie einfach der Auf- und Abbau der gesamten Systemtechnik und der Einbau der textilen Bespannung ist. Und wenn Sie schon einmal bei uns im Haus sind, können Sie zudem unsere Druckproduktion besichtigen.